Here We Are: Yangki Imade Suara | Citra Tamara Sari | Narendra Widhitama P. | Edo Dewantara | Follow Kandank Ilmu Twitter | Join us on Facebook

TRANSLATE: English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

National Debate Competition 2009 Result

NDC & NES has finished its event on Sunday night at 9.30pm.
And the winner goes to;

(Champion of NDC 2009)
(the runner-up of NDC 2009)
UI-A and Unpar
(the second runner-up of NDC 2009)

Co-bestspeaker of NDC 2009 goes to

Rahmad (STAN) and Elfa (ITB)

Congratulations to all winners!!!

Supported By:

blog comments powered by Disqus